Commercial project

Our group of expert guaranteed a complete support of scoped work. We offer customised services and follow-up in order to follow our client along their expansion and create durable partnership - and yet become an external complete construction department; leasehold reviewing, square foot hard cost efficiency analysing, turn key project management, etc.

Residential project

Our company is specialised in custom residential project either for small and big budgets. Our ambassadors are ready to carry and achieve your architectural drawing in order to concretise your dream house.

The offer

Offre L2 Accueil 1800x600 Texture2

Three strategies that distinguish us;

High quality standard

Our qualified project managers, whose most of them are graded engineer, will work in perfect concordance with your project architects and designers. Clients are counselled to optimise construction method and achieve their project cost and time efficiently.

360 monitoring

The customized project manager's supervision on each of our construction sites, allows our clients to be free of following their project progression. Therefore, our clients are supported on their budget follow-up, get rapports and provisional statement at each project steps and milestone.

Wall to wall satisfaction

Our project managers make sure of quality and conformity of the different installed systems. They are creative in face of imponderable to respect projects concept and timeframe. L2 construction gives a customer booklet with all warranties and maintenance procedures for fixtures, unit and finish installed. Also, we provide a list of contributing trades for each project; all streamlined with Canadian National Master Specification.

Our company

L2 construction, is 40 peoples who work at your service. It is 10 project managers who are ready to achieve you development either commercial or residential.

  • L2 Mathieu Larochelle 140px

    Mathieu Larochelle Partner

  • L2 Philippe Letarte 140px

    Philippe Letarte Partner

  • L2 Pierre O Mercier 140px

    Pierre-Olivier Mercier Partner

Photo Equipe 4 3

Accreditations

Partners

  • Stantec
  • Hatem + D
  • Cominar
  • Cadillac Fairview
  • Cime Consultant
  • Métivier architecte
  • Capreit
  • Ivanhoé Cambridge
  • Dessins Drummond
  • Parka Architecture & Design
  • Groupe de Bertin
  • Oxford Properties Group

Contact

Our offices are open from 8h00 to 18h00

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Projets commerciaux

Notre groupe d’experts assure une prise en charge complète des travaux à réaliser. Nous offrons des services et des suivis personnalisés. Ainsi nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur expansion et créons avec eux des partenariats durables. 

Projets résidentiels

L’entreprise se spécialise dans les constructions résidentielles sur mesure, pour tout type de budget. Nos conseillers sont prêts à prendre en main et à réaliser vos plans d'architecte et ainsi concrétiser votre résidence de rêve.

L'offre

Offre L2 Accueil 1800x600 Texture2

Trois approches qui nous rendent uniques et nous distinguent :

Travail de haut niveau

Nos chargés de projets qualifiés, dont une grande majorité sont ingénieurs de formation, travailleront avec les architectes et les designers de votre projet. Les clients sont conseillés sur les approches optimales de construction pour la réalisation de leur projet.

Suivi 360°

Les suivis personnalisés que nos chargés de projets exercent sur nos chantiers de construction, permettent au client de se libérer de la supervision des travaux. Ainsi, les clients sont accompagnés sur leur budget et reçoivent un compte-rendu et des états prévisionnels à toutes les étapes charnières de la construction.

Satisfaction mur à mur

Nos chargés de projets s’assurent de la qualité des produits et de la conformité de l’installation des différents systèmes. Ils sont créatifs face aux impondérables afin de respecter le concept du projet et de rencontrer les délais. L2 construction remet au client un cahier des garanties et d'entretien de l’appareillage et des surfaces mis en place, avec une liste des intervenants personnalisée à chaque construction. Le tout uniformisé au devis national d’architecture.

L'entreprise

L2 Construction, c’est 40 personnes qui œuvrent à votre service. C’est une équipe de 10 chargés de projets qui sont prêts à concrétiser votre plan de développement commercial ou votre projet résidentiel.

  • Mathieu Larochelle Associé

  • Philippe Letarte Associé

  • L2 Pierre O Mercier 140px

    Pierre-Olivier Mercier Associé

Photo Equipe 4

Nos accréditations

Nos partenaires

  • Stantec
  • Hatem + D
  • Cominar
  • Cadillac Fairview
  • Cime Consultant
  • Métivier architecte
  • Capreit
  • Ivanhoé Cambridge
  • Dessins Drummond
  • Parka Architecture & Design
  • Groupe de Bertin
  • Oxford Properties Group

Contact

Nos bureaux sont ouverts de 8h00 à 18h00

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.